Bury me here.

How I hunger for the female form,

this hunger falling from my eyes

with a cavernous sigh.

Why do I feel your lips between my teeth?

Why am I bowed, buried in the nape of your neck

running with my eyes closed, into your hair?

I can almost touch, smell, walk through your skin

like a ghost.

When will be the next time my body

crosses the border into another?

Our two forms rising intertwined like smoke

from the same still ember?

I will not hide

that I am hungry and thirsty,

and if I only get

one drop of you…

it will be enough for me to drown in.

Let me sink

into your Heaven

slowly.

bury me here.

Leave a Reply

